Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Friday 11th June 2021 - Sports Week and First Holy Communion & Confirmation

Friday 4th June 2021 - A Friendly Welcome from our New Principal, Daily Mile & Leaver's Ball

Our New Principal is Arriving

Thursday 27th May 2021 - Outdoor Classroom Day

Friday 21st May 2021 - World Bee Day

Friday 14th May 2021 - Number Day (NSPCC)

Get Well Soon Blake

Friday 30th April 2021 - International Dance Day

Friday 23rd April 2021 - Power Down Day for Earth Day

Friday 16th April 2021 - International Pet Month

Friday 26th March 2021 - Easter Celebrations

Friday 19th March 2021 - Green Day for St. Patrick's Day

Friday 12th March 2021 - Mother's Day

Friday 5th March 2021 - World Book Day

Friday 26th February 2021 - WellBeing Wednesdays

Friday 12th February 2021 - Feel the Love Day for Valentines 

Friday 5th February 2021 - Chinese New Year

Friday 29th January 2021 - Big Bird Watch

Friday 22nd January 2021 - What have you done today to make you feel proud?

Friday 15th January 2021 - Be Kind

Friday 8th January 2021 - Happy New Year

Friday 18th December 2020 - Christmas 

All I want for Christmas ...

When Santa Came To Town...

Friday 11th December 2020 - 12 Days of Christmas

Friday 4th December 2020 - Preparing for Christmas

Friday 27th November 2020 - Christmas Trees are Up!

Friday 20th November 2020 - Around NI in 30 Days

Friday 13th November 2020 - Random Act of Kindness Day

Friday 6th November 2020

Friday 16th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Friday 18th September 2020

Friday 11th September 2020

Contact Us

Should you wish to contact us for advice on  any educational matter, or wish to ask a specific  question about our school, please feel free to do so.  

 

We may be contacted at:

 

Ceara School

Sloan Street

LURGAN

BT66 8NY

Tel: 028 38 323312

Fax: 028 38 349670

e-mail:  info@ceara.lurgan.ni.sch.uk

 

Thank you for taking the time to visit our site.

 

Mrs Pamela Evans 

(Acting Principal)