Ceara School

Forward Together

Sloan Street, Craigavon, County Armagh, BT66 8NY

028 3832 3312



Mr David Cunningham  Principal
Mrs Pam Evans  Vice Principal 
Mrs Heidi Clarke  Head of Primary [Acting Vice Principal] 
Mrs Mandy Toman Head of EYFS Class 1  Early Years/Foundation Stage 
Mrs Nicola Brett Class 2 Early Years/Foundation Stage
Mrs Rachel Crozier   Class 3 Early Years/Foundation Stage
Mrs Karen McCloskey Class 4 Early Years/Foundation Stage
Mrs Laura McKerr   Class 5 Early Years/Foundation Stage
Mrs Emma McCorry Class 6 Early Years/Foundation Stage
Ms Nikki Cordner / Mr James Allen Class 7 Primary School
Mrs Roisin Reid / Miss Sarah Shine Class 8 Primary School
Mrs Sarah Heatley  Class 9 Primary School
Mr Fionntan Curran Class 10 Primary School
Mrs Mary McCartan Class 11 Primary School
Mrs Cathryn Grant Class 12 Primary School
Mrs Anne McNally / Miss Tara McDade Class 13 Primary School
Mrs Jenny Woods Class 14 Post Primary School KS3
Mrs Siobhan Eagers Class 15 Post Primary School KS3
Miss Nicole Mellan Class 16 Post Primary School KS3
Mr Jonathan Greer Class 17 Post Primary School KS3
Mrs Kathryn Coulter Class 18 Post Primary School KS3
Ms Lisa Gildernew  Class 19 Post Primary School KS4
Mrs Lynsey Muldrew Class 20 Post Primary School KS4
Mr Mark Cunningham Head of KS3 Class 21 Post Primary School KS4
Mrs Maria O'Hagan Class 22 Post Primary School KS4
Mrs Janet Warwick Head of Post Primary Class 23 Post Primary School Leavers Class
Miss Emma Heatley Covering Teacher



Mrs Julie Bell                                           Classroom Assistant

Mrs Jacqueline Carson                              Classroom Assistant

Miss Roisin Creaney                                  Classroom Assistant

Mrs Fiona Dorton                                     Classroom Assistant

Mrs Tanya Farrell                                    Classroom Assistant

Mrs Helen Fullerton                                 Classroom Assistant

Mrs Carolene Galbraith                            Classroom Assistant

Mrs Cathy Mallon                                     Classroom Assistant

Miss Nuala McCavigan                              Classroom Assistant

Mrs Cathy McConville                              Classroom Assistant

Mrs Michelle O'Hara                               Classroom Assistant

Mrs Devnet O'Kane                                 Classroom Assistant

Mrs Joanne Owens                                  Classroom Assistant

Mrs Karen Richardson                             Classroom Assistant

Miss Nikita Anderson                              Classroom Assistant

Mrs Irina Beltek                                      Classroom Assistant

Mrs Janet Brown                                     Classroom Assistant

Miss Cliodhna Campbell                            Classroom Assistant

Miss Aoife Campbell                                Classroom Assistant

Mr Dominic Carr                                      Classroom Assistant   

Miss Laura Cassells                                  Classroom Assistant   

Mrs Karen Douglas                                   Classroom Assistant

Mrs Catherine Dunbar                              Classroom Assistant

Mrs Melannie Edmondson                         Classroom Assistant

Miss Olga Gila                                          Classroom Assistant

Mrs Sarah Glendinning                             Classroom Assistant

Mr Timothy Gray                                     Classroom Assistant

Miss Erin Haddock                                   Classroom Assistant

Mrs Lisa Harker                                      Classroom Assistant

Mrs Sarah Hull                                        Classroom Assistant

Mrs Geraldine Keeley                              Classroom Assistant

Miss Louise Kidd                                     Classroom Assistant

Miss Keira Lavery                                   Classroom Assistant

Miss Shauneen Maguire                          Classroom Assistant

Miss Aimee McAlinden                            Classroom Assistant

Miss Aimee McCann                                Classroom Assistant

Miss Rachel McCann                               Classroom Assistant

Miss Aoife McConville                            Classroom Assistant

Mrs Rachel McDade                                Classroom Assistant

Mrs Aisling McGeown                              Classroom Assistant

Mrs Anne-Marie McGibbon                     Classroom Assistant

Mr Martin McGibbon                              Classroom Assistant

Mr Laurence McGuinness                        Classroom Assistant

Mrs Shauna McGuinness                          Classroom Assistant

Miss Courtney McIvor                             Classroom Assistant

Ms Denise McKerr                                   Classroom Assistant

Miss Eadaoin Moore                                 Classroom Assistant

Mrs Colleen Murphy                                 Classroom Assistant

Miss Laura O'Hagan                                 Classroom Assistant

Mr Stephen O'Hagan                               Classroom Assistant

Miss Rebecca Quail                                  Classroom Assistant

Mrs Sharon Reid                                      Classroom Assistant

Miss Hannah Shanks                                Classroom Assistant

Mrs Christine Simmons                            Classroom Assistant

Miss Angie Thornbury                              Classroom Assistant

Mrs Danielle Wilson                                 Classroom Assistant



Mrs Gillian Magee                                         Executive Officer

Miss Leah Walker                                         Senior Clerical Officer

Mr Chris Reel                                               Senior Building Supervisor

Mr Lenny  McCann                                        Building Supervisor

Mr Martin Mulholland                                   Domestic Cleaner

Miss Carol Burke                                          Domestic Cleaner

Ms Laura McNally                                         Domestic Cleaner

Mrs Yvonne Cullen                                         Domestic Cleaner

Mrs Yvonne Aouissi                                       Domestic Cleaner

Mrs Liz  McKeag                                           Domestic Cleaner

Mrs Nina Temnikovea                                    Domestic Clean

Mrs Caroline Weeks                                      Domestic Cleaner

Mrs Margaret McCann                                   Domestic Cleaner


Mrs Martina Flannigan                                  Cook

Mrs Eileen  Johnston                                    Catering Assistant

Mrs Heather  McIlwaine                               Catering Assistant







September 2021